product image

Online Training

SELK/BARTOW 4 for 23 Virtual Coaching Calls

SELK/BARTOW 4 for 23 VIRTUAL COACHING 
(For FINANCIAL ADVISORS only)
 
Wednesday, July 29, 6:45 AM PST/7:45 AM MST/8:45 AM CST/9:45 AM EST
Wednesday, August 5,6:45 AM PST/7:45 AM MST/8:45 AM CST/9:45 AM EST
Wednesday, August 12,6:45 AM PST/7:45 AM MST/8:45 AM CST/9:45 AM EST
Wednesday, August 19,6:45 AM PST/7:45 AM MST/8:45 AM CST/9:45 AM EST
(Each session will last 23 minutes.)

 

  • THRIVING THROUGH THE CLIMB BACK. “MENTAL TOUGHNESS IS ABNORMAL.” JASON WILL COVER HOW TO THRIVE NOW!
  • QUESTIONS TO ASK TO GATHER ASSETS NOW.
  • PRESENTATIONS TO GET PEOPLE TO TAKE ACTION…NOW.

 

TOTAL INVESTMENT—$500 (Money back guarantee—If you use our ideas for one month after the last session and have not made your investment back, we will refund your investment.)
 
TO SIGN UP—PURCHASE BELOW. kelly@jasonselk.com will send you a Webex link that will take you directly to the calls.